Qualification program

Taekwondo (WTF) World Taekwondo Federation

World Taekwondo Federation, WT (born World Taekwondo, WT (formerly WTF)) was established on May 28, 1973, Cho Jeongwon is its current president. The World Taekwondo Federation is a member of various international sports communities, such as the International University Sports Federation (FISU), the International Council of Military Sports (CISM), etc. The main achievement of BT is the admission of the World Taekwondo Federation to the International Olympic Committee, and, accordingly, to program of the summer olympic games. At the moment (summer, 2018), BT unites 209 national associations around the world [31]. Taekwondo Belt System .

In taekwondo, the belts are conditionally divided into “color” (which includes white) and “black”. The color belts correspond to 10 “bunks” (from Korean 급 – level) from 10th to 1st. Depending on the regional federation, the color of the belt and the corresponding qip may differ, but basically they adhere to the following classification:

10 kip – white belt

· 9 qyp – white-yellow

8 qyp – yellow

· 7 qyp – yellow-green (or yellow with a green stripe)

6 qip – green

· 5 qip – green-blue (or green with a blue stripe)

4 qip – blue

· 3 qip – blue-red (or blue with a red stripe)

2 qip – red

· 1 kyp – red belt (or brown belt, not to be confused with the red-black “phum” belt, which in the WTF Taekwondo corresponds to the black belt and is used by taekwondo players under the age of 15)

Black belts come after the colored belts, but taekwondo players under the age of 15 do not have the right to wear a black belt, so they wear a “phum” (from 1st to 4th) – a red-black belt, when they reach 15 years old, a phum equated to dan. Black belts have their own levels – given. Number of Danes in Taekwondo. [Edit | edit code]

Taekwondo has 9 Danes.

The holders of 1-3 dan are considered to have mastered all the techniques of taekwondo, while they are not masters of this martial art, but they have all the necessary knowledge and passed the test of becoming real masters to contribute to the history and development of this martial art in the world.

Belts 4 to 9 dan are awarded to developing taekwondo in the country and in the world, or, at a minimum, have established themselves as masters who have every right to teach and develop this martial art elsewhere.

Certification for black belts (dans and phumas) is carried out according to a single standard developed in Kukkivon – Taekwondo World Headquarters. Certificate – a document confirming Dan or Phum – a single sample, is recognized throughout the world.

купить FULE WANG SHUANG ji
 

Квалифик. программа

Тхэквондо (ВТФ) Всемирная федерация тхэквондо

Всемирная федерация тхэквондо, ВТ (англ. World Taekwondo, WT (раньше WTF)) была создана 28 мая 1973 года, Чо Чжонвон — её действующий президент. Всемирная федерация тхэквондо является членом различных международных спортивных сообществ, таких как Международная федерация университетского спорта (FISU), Международный совет военного спорта (CISM) и др. Главным же достижением ВТ является принятие Всемирной федерации тхэквондо в Международный Олимпийский комитет, а, соответственно, и в программу летних Олимпийских игр. На данный момент (лето, 2018 г.) ВТ объединяет 209 национальных ассоциаций по всему миру[31]. Система поясов в тхэквондо.

В тхэквондо пояса условно разделяются на «цветные» (к которым относится и белый) и «черные». Цветным поясам соответствуют 10 «кыпов» (от корейского 급 — уровень) от 10-го до 1-го. В зависимости от региональной федерации цвет пояса и соответствующий ему кып может отличаться, но в основном придерживаются следующей классификации:

· 10 кып — белый пояс

· 9 кып — бело-жёлтый

· 8 кып — жёлтый

· 7 кып — жёлто-зелёный (или жёлтый с зелёной полоской)

· 6 кып — зелёный

· 5 кып — зелёно-синий (или зелёный с синей полоской)

· 4 кып — синий

· 3 кып — сине-красный (или синий с красной полоской)

· 2 кып — красный

· 1 кып — красный пояс (или коричневый пояс, не путать с красно-чёрным поясом «пхум», который в тхэквондо ВТФ соответствует чёрному поясу и используется тхэквондистами, не достигшими 15 лет)

После цветных поясов идут чёрные пояса, но тхэквондисты, не достигшие 15-летнего возраста не имеют права носить чёрный пояс, поэтому они носят «пхум» (с 1-го по 4-й) — красно-чёрный пояс, при достижении 15 лет пхум приравнивается к дану. У чёрных поясов есть свои уровни — даны. Количество данов в Тхэквондо.[править | править код]

В тхэквондо насчитывается 9 данов.

Обладатели 1 – 3 данов считаются освоившими всю технику тхэквондо, при этом не являются мастерами этого боевого искусства, но имеют все необходимые знания и прошедшие проверку на становление настоящими мастерами для внесения вклада в историю и развитие этого боевого искусства в мире.

Пояса 4 – 9 данов получают развивающие тхэквондо в стране и мире, или, как минимум, зарекомендовавшие себя как мастера, имеющие полное право преподавать и развивать это боевое искусство где-либо.

Аттестация на чёрные пояса (даны и пхумы) проходит по единому стандарту, разработанному в Куккивоне — Всемирной штаб-квартире тхэквондо. Сертификат — документ, подтверждающий дан или пхум — единого образца, признаётся во всем мире.